ASSA ABLOY Northeast Service Center

/Local/DSS/About%20us/Service%20Centers/pics/contacts.jpg

Contacts

Service Center Manager

  Robert Yurasits robert.yurasits@assaabloy-sc.com
   

Operations Supervisor

  Marisol Suarez  marisol.suarez@assaabloy-sc.com

 

Customer Service

  Becky Gillen rebecca.gillen@assaabloy-sc.com
  Dana Powlette dana.powlette@assaabloy-sc.com
  Hildy Smith hildy.smith@assaabloy-sc.com
  JoAnn Rose joann.rose@assaabloy-sc.com

 

Order Processing

  Eddie Vazquex eddie.vazquez@assaabloy-sc.com
  Robert Sigafoos robert.sigafoos@assaabloy-sc.com
  John Ingenito john.ingenito@assaabloy-sc.com

 

Shipping Coordinator

  Peggy L. Marinkovits peggy.marinkovits@assaabloy-sc.com
  Holly Lipyanic holly.lipyanic@assaabloy-sc.com

 

 Business Development
  Nicloe Burke nicole.burke@assaabloy-sc.com