ASSA ABLOY Southwest Service Center

/Local/DSS/About%20us/Service%20Centers/pics/contacts.jpg

Contacts

Service Center Manager

  Stan Clark

stan.clark@assaabloy-sc.com

   

Product Specialist

  Kay Miller

kay.miller@assaabloy-sc.com

 

Operational Supervisor

  Mark Denham

mark.denham@assaabloy-sc.com


Dominion Building Products Supervisor

  Chris Flores

chris.flores@assaabloy-sc.com


Shop and Warehouse Manager

  Frank Reed

frank.reed@assaabloy-sc.com


Hardware Manager

  Jim Henry

jim.henry@assaabloy-sc.com

 

Customer Service Manager

  Brian Nowaske

brian.nowaske@assaabloy-sc.com